Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Petyo

Michael Petyo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Petyo
"Dan's our guy and always has and always will be. How's that, Michael & Janet"
Profile photo of Denise King

Denise King

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise King
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Irinita Wade

Irinita Wade

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irinita Wade
"Like the commercial say. State Farm is there. Dan Bane and Jeanne keeps you up to date on what's new out there. They a great team."
Profile photo of Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sullivan
"Excellent help always"
Profile photo of Jen Bruce

Jen Bruce

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Bruce
"Everyone in the office is amazing and helpful. They are always quick to reply."
Profile photo of Natalie Cooper

Natalie Cooper

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Cooper
"Dan Bane and his team are amazing! They are always following up with us to see how things are going. We had to file a claim for our home a few years ago and they handled things fantastically. We have our car and auto and are always so pleased. They truly treat us like family! We have been with them for over 10 years now and couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Diane Macroberts

Diane Macroberts

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Macroberts
"I highly recommend Dan Bane state farm! Jeanne went over and beyond to help when my daughter had an accident."
Profile photo of Krystin Graegin

Krystin Graegin

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystin Graegin
"The office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! Jeanne goes the extra mile and always delivers more than expected!"
Profile photo of Austin Lail

Austin Lail

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lail
"Jeanne, and the State Farm team are always a great help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Alvarez

Lisa Alvarez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Alvarez
"Awesome customer service!! My dad just switched over to them because I told him how amazing they are!!"
Profile photo of harry zembillas

harry zembillas

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harry zembillas
"Family has used Dan for years. Very happy with his service"
Profile photo of Kymn Kochanek

Kymn Kochanek

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kymn Kochanek
"Dan Bane’s office is always responsive when I have questions. Jeanne is so pleasant and knowledgeable. For a recent claim I couldn’t reach the claims adjuster and she bridged the communication gap, going above and beyond. So helpful during a stressful event. Been with Dan since 2014!"
Profile photo of Brian Lantz

Brian Lantz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lantz
"Been dealing with them for years and years. Jeanne is the greatest!"
Profile photo of Robert Hansen

Robert Hansen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hansen
"Dan is the most honest insurance guy ever!"
Profile photo of Barb Bruno Good As Gold Training

Barb Bruno Good As Gold Training

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Bruno Good As Gold Training
"I have been a client of Dan Bane State Farm for years and would highly recommend him. Prices are competitive and customer service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Magdalena Escoto

Magdalena Escoto

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Escoto
"The team members at Dan Bane - State Farm have been a great help with all my questions and concerns during this time. I truly am grateful for all of their help."
Profile photo of Iron J

Iron J

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iron J
"Great customer service on the phone and in person. Best insurance agency in the area. Edit.. I had an issue with my claim. Dan helped me through it and gave me tips if I had to do another claim. Hope not. One tornado is enough."
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brown
"This office is top notch. They always make sure you get all the help you need in the quickest way possible."
Profile photo of Sonia M

Sonia M

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia M
"Dan Bane’s State Farm Office is awesome. Their customer service is outstanding and when something needs to be done, they take care of it immediately. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Van

Van

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van
"Excellent Service 🤗😁👍, insurance agent Gina layed out all the insurance options for me to choose from, now that's what i'm talking about, Bravo 👏, Bravo 👏, Bravo 👏."
Profile photo of Sherrie Lamore

Sherrie Lamore

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Lamore
"Happy to be back with State Farm Jeanne W. Is always helpful and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Dawn Komoscar

Dawn Komoscar

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Komoscar
"I have worked with Dan and his team for many years. They always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Deanna Bono

Deanna Bono

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Bono
"Jeanne makes everything so easy…she is quick to help you with anything that you need and is always super efficient!"
Profile photo of Steve Tepper

Steve Tepper

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Tepper
"Dropped my homeowners after filing a claim that involved major soffit and fascia damage"
Profile photo of Mrs Bustamante

Mrs Bustamante

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Bustamante
"Jeanne is simply the best!!!! She’s always there to help, and she’s so sweet never makes me feel like I’m bothering her!!!!! Happy customer right here!!!!!!"