Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Bane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Bane

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Uhrick

Jennifer Uhrick

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ask so many questions. SO MANY! Jeanne is so helpful and so patient with me. Great people!"
Profile photo of corporal carnage

corporal carnage

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people . Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Natalie Ladd

Natalie Ladd

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff provide great communication and service. I am happy to be working with an honest, trustworthy agent. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kara Miller

Kara Miller

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Burns

Kelly Burns

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was in an accident for the first time, and they helped get everything settled in a week! My car was totaled and I was in a new car on the 7th day after the accident. They helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Jackie Primos

Jackie Primos

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Jake Bristol

Jake Bristol

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Truly a "good neighbor"!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Deh

Lisa Deh

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff make handling insurance a breeze! They are so knowledgeable and make sure my family is protected! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Duck Collector

Duck Collector

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful service."
Profile photo of Karri Borders

Karri Borders

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company and great office staff! I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rim Mauru

Rim Mauru

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan is a great agent. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of D D

D D

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of, if not the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Nick Jutkus

Nick Jutkus

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good, Honest, Insurance Agent, Dan does a great job of making you feel comfortable and he is a straight shooter, I never get the feeling he's trying to just "take my money"."
Profile photo of Chris LaBuda

Chris LaBuda

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Taj Hanna

Taj Hanna

June 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"I love how everyone in the office treat you like FAMILY!! Awesome customer service, the best ever!"