Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Bane

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Bane

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn Marczewski

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Dan Bane’s State Farm insurance and staff. We’ve been working with Jeanne Wegman for years and have always been happy with the service!"

Susan Wilcox

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dan and Jeanne take a personal interest in tailoring your coverage to protect you, your property and your budget. Great service and excellent pricing."

Valorie Aguilera

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm - Dan Banes office for years. They have always made my experiences personable, friendly, and seamless every time I reach out to them."

Ira Stubblefield

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and professional"

Shelby Sell

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne Wegman is always very helpful and friendly!"

Michelle Ramos

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is great! Always takes great care of me and addresses all concerns!!"

Deanna Walter

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience"

Eliseth Barajas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne is great! Helped me through my 1st house and car insurance. Met with me in person and explained everything. Extremely important when communicated with young people about insurance. Always ready and available to help!"

Tammy Kitchell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Bane state farm is not just any insurance company. They go above and beyond. They are always friendly and helpful. I usually deal with Jeanne and she is amazing! It's like talking to a friend. She goes the extra mile and is very much appreciated!"

David Castaneda

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Bane and his State Farm team are easily a five star experience. My father has been with them for years, and no doubt my family and I will be too."

Kizzie Wade

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years of age. They took very good care of me in any situation. They even do follow up to make sure you was satisfied. I would most definitely recommend State Farm."

Amber Bryan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne is fantastic!! She took her time to explain everything in great length. Great customer service at Dan Bane agency!"

Iron J

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service on the phone and in person. Best insurance agency in the area."

Anne Anderson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had really incredible service through this state farm office. Jeanne is awesome! She knows her stuff and gets the job done. She is always friendly and direct whenever she needs to be, so you can trust her."

Trish Champagne

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly agent, and knowledgeable staff."

Brian Wegman

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Jeanne Wegman

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Jennifer Uhrick

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ask so many questions. SO MANY! Jeanne is so helpful and so patient with me. Great people!"

corporal carnage

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people . Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance"

Natalie Ladd

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff provide great communication and service. I am happy to be working with an honest, trustworthy agent. I highly recommend!"

Kara Miller

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"We just bought our first home and Dan has been incredible to have as an insurance representative! I have always enjoyed calling in and talking to everyone in the office. Jeanie has always been on top of things when it comes to my insurance questions and needs! Highly recommend going through them for you insurance!"

Kelly Lambert

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was in an accident for the first time, and they helped get everything settled in a week! My car was totaled and I was in a new car on the 7th day after the accident. They helped me every step of the way!"

Jackie Primos

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!"

Jake Bristol

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Truly a "good neighbor"!!!"

Lisa Deh

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff make handling insurance a breeze! They are so knowledgeable and make sure my family is protected! Thank you for all you do!"